LAboratory of Mathematical Parallel Systems

Events

    Speaker:
    Professor Meng Liu
    Huaiyin Normal University
    Date:
    Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
    Speaker:
    Prof. Hongbo Shi
    Huaiyin Normal University
    Date:
    Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
    Speaker:
    Dr. Ricky Fok
    York University
    Date:
    Monday, September 18, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
    Speaker:
    Prof. Zhipeng Qiu
    Nanjing University of Science and Technology
    Date:
    Friday, September 15, 2017 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
    Speaker:
    Prof. Juan Zhang
    Complex Systems Research Center, Shanxi University
    Date:
    Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
    Speaker:
    Prof. Zhigui Lin
    Yangzhou University
    Date:
    Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
    Speaker:
    Models and Dynamics of Mosquito-borne Diseases
    York University
    Date:
    Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
    Speaker:
    Dr. Ahmed Abdelrazec
    Assistant Professor at KFUPM (Saudi Arabia)
    Date:
    Friday, June 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Speaker:
    Xiaofeng Li, Xiaowan Li, Can Wang
    Jiangsu Normal University
    Date:
    Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    Speaker:
    Professor Yancong Xu
    Department of Mathematics, Hangzhou Normal University
    Date:
    Friday, May 12, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
    Speaker:
    Prof. Huaiping Zhu, Dr. Haitao Song, Prof. Xin Gao, Prof. Georges Monette
    Date:
    Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 2:30pm to Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 4:30pm
    Speaker:
    Dr. Pons, Wendy
    Public Health, Region of Peel, Canada
    Date:
    Monday, March 13, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
    Speaker:
    Professor Haixia Lu
    College, China and Lamps York University
    Date:
    Monday, January 9, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm